Chromatic Aberration



A post-industrial and aggressive look into what gives us life and what gives meaning to death.

SKU: Quanta 1 Category:


Track Listing:

01. Photophobia
02. Chemical (Single)
03. The Urge
04. Fell Down
05. Thought
06. Left To Tear
07. Poles
08. Out Of Orbit


After 4 years of life comes “Chromatic Aberration”. A heavy piece that is both contemplative and aggressive. The image defining album.

All performance and mixing were done by Joshua Wylie



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chromatic Aberration”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *